Woodland Drives logo
An historic downtown neighborhood association dedicated to
preserving our quality of life

 
Our block captains are the backbone of Woodland Drives communications. Block Captains deliver our newsletters and keep an eye out for new neighbors and report on timely news as they can. We thank all our volunteer Block Captains (and you should too!) because without them, our neighborhood wouldn't be the great place it is to live!
Block Captain Territory of Block Captains Block Captain Address  Phone
# Homes
Email 
Britt Keen All of Azalea 1144 Azalea  877-4490
13
britt_keen@hotmail.com
Tomás Berger/Jim Gaunt All of Camellia 1202 Camelia  878-0458
22
tgberger@gmail.com
Eric Lott  Circle - Magnolia to Seminole 1211 Circle  878-3756 
22
lottx072@mymail.tcc.fl.edu
Tim Center Seminole - LaFayette to Camellia 1218 Camelia  656-2000
25
centertim@yahoo.com
Marylou Madigan Alban- Circle to Sarasota 1410 Alban  877-2769
4
megmadigan@msn.com
Kevin Sossong  Holland  1022 Holland  878-5295
20
sossong@architecturebydesign.com
Mary Frederick Circle- Seminole to Myers Park 805 Circle  878-1698
8
marycfrederick@aol.com
Katya Taylor Myers Park- Circle to LaFayette 1053 Myers Park  656-9321
18
katyata@earthlink.net
Tom Walden Merritt, Carlton, Rowell, Greythorn 1067 Merritt  877-9910
22
tjwalden@cs.com
George Southworth Governor's 907 Governor's  422-3060
10
 
Connie Evans Country Club-Circle to Cherokee 851 Circle  878-2556
8
snavecle@aol.com
Faron Boggs  Country Club-Old Fort to Magnolia 1709 Country Club  513-1715
14
fw_boggs@hotmail.com
Jack Sigler Condominiums Santa Rosa  836 Santa Rosa  402-8975
6
jsigler1121@earthlink.net
Brian Inouye  All of Maple (to Seminole) 1123 Maple  878-5107
16
binouye1@yahoo.com
Greg Youchock  All of Sarasota (to Seminole) 1121 Sarasota  656-7759
17
gangreen57@comcast.net
Bethany Kocher  Cherokee- Seminole to Magnolia 1211 Cherokee  544-1192
16
bethanykocher@yahoo.com 
Won't you be a Block Captain?  Seminole- Camellia to Cherokee    
20
 
Lee Congdon/Pam Sawyer  Seminole- Cherokee to Clark, Mor Bihan 1609 Seminole  942-9426
14
leakey@nettally.com
Gary Click Old Fort- Carlton to Circle 1102 Old Fort  385-8472
16
garyclick@hotmail.com 
Robert Borger Old Fort-Circle to Cherokee 1003 Maple  656-8854
6
rborger@mailer.fsu.edu
Won't you be a Block Captain?  Old Ft-Cherokee to Limbo    
18
 
Lagran Saunders Old Fort-Limbo to Magnolia & Limbo 2010 Old Fort  656-3886
16
alsmac@aol.com
Norma & Bill English Cherokee- Seminole to Country Club 1035 Cherokee  656-9706
8
 
Danny Galvin Seminole- Magnolia to Hemlock 1828 Seminole Drive   
18
danny31462@yahoo.com 
Beverly Gibson  All of S. Alban, All of Sumter (to Seminole) 1107 Sumter  877-2947
16
becky6@earthlink.net
Donna Joyner All of Clark 1108 Clark  877-0511
16
drjdiver@comcast.net
Won't you be a Block Captain?  All of Hemlock    
14
 
MaryFrancis Mullins Magnolia- Azalea to Clark & JG LN 1832 S. Magnolia  878-6357
15
 
Won't you be a Block Captain?  Magnolia- Clark to Country Club    
5
 
Link to homepage